RVT
Process Equipment

9047 Executive Park Drive Suite 222
Knoxville, TN 37923

phone 001-865-6942089
info@rvtpe.net

You may use the form sheet below or send your inquiry to the contact person in charge.
Name (required)

Telephone

Subject

Your Message (required)

Contact Persons

Danny Mock

Business Unit Management, Vice President – Sales and Engineering
Phone 865-694-2089 x 13
d.mock@rvtpe.net

Ahmed Elalfy

Internals Design, Technical Consulting, Sales
Phone 865-694-2089 x 12
a.elalfy@rvtpe.net

Anima Narania

Packed Bed Design, Ratings, Sales
Phone 865-694-2089 x 17
a.narania@rvtpe.net

Rachel Svoboda

Technical Sales Engineer – Chemical
Phone 865-694-2089 x 15
r.svoboda@rvtpe.net

Sonja Hawk

Project Administration and Document Control – Project Administrator
Phone 865-694-2089 x 18
s.hawk@rvtpe.net

Samantha Ottinger

Office Administrator
Phone 865-694-2089 x 10
s.ottinger@rvtpe.net

Jane Dunham

Business Administration – Accounting, Financials, Purchasing
Phone 865-694-2089 x 14
j.dunham@rvtpe.net

DeeDee Downing

Freight and Logistics – Business Administration Assistance
Phone 865-694-2089 x 19
d.downing@rvtpe.net

RVT sales offices

Colombia & Venezuela

LINCA C.A
Ing. Emhel Gil Perez
PUERTO ORDAZ
Edifiicio El Aférez, Piso 4, Officina 2
Alta Vista, Venezuela

Phone: 00286 9626445
Fax: 00286 9626762
e-mail: lincaven@cantv.net

Brazil

Rio Engenharia Ltda.
José Ferreira
Escritório Porto Allegre
R.D. Pedro II. 891, cj. 601
Porto Alegre, RS, 90550-142

Phone POA: 55 51 3342-5620
Cell POA: 55 51 9733 0925
e-mail: rioengenharia@gmail.com

 

Finland

Oy Brynolf Grönmark AB
Mr. Petri Grandell
Matinpurontie 6
FIN-02230 Espoo

Phone: 00358-9-859950
Fax: 00358-9-85995100
e-mail: petri.grandell@gronmark.fi

Sweden, Denmark, Norway

Hansa Engineering AB
Mrs. Åsa Walderyd
Box 505
S-19205 Sollentuna

Phone: 0046-8-594-77057
e-mail: Asa.walderyd@hansa-engineering.se

Spain

Betaquimica, S. A.
Mr. Kevin Johnson
Rambla Jaume Sabat, 4 2a planta
E-08190 Sant Cugat del Valles (Barcelona)

Phone: 00349-3-5891242

Fax: 00349-3-5892888
e-mail: kevin.johnson@betaquimica.com
www.betaquimica.com

France

IMCD France SAS
Mr. François Pouponnot

19, rue des Bretons, P.O. Box 43
93212 Saint-Denis La Plaine Cedex

Phone: +33 1 49 33 31 31
Fax: +33 1 42 43 82 23
e-mail: francois.pouponnot@imcd.fr

Italy

IMCD Italia SpA
Centro Leoni – Edificio A
Mr. Andrea Vivian
Via Giovanni Spadolini 5
20141 Milano

Phone: +39 02 557 09 1
Fax: +39 02 557 09 210
e-mail: andrea.vivian@imcd.it

Turkey

METRANS MAKİNA ENDÜSTRİSİ ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.
Mr. Mehmet KUCUKVAR
Esenkent Mah, Baraj Yolu Cad, Karakaş Sk, No:17, 34775, Yukarı Dudullu, İstanbul

Phone: +90 216 540 67 67
Fax: +90 216 540 56 96
e-mail: mehmet.kucukvar@metrans.com.tr

Egypt

Nilco International Trading
Mr. M. Anis
9, Moustafa El Rafel St.
Heliopolis
ET-Cairo 11361

Phone: 0020-2-2441273
Fax: 0020-2-2441273
e-mail: nilco@menanet.net

Kuwait

Arabi Company W.L.L.
Mr. Abbas Abdul Kader
Ghazally Street
Al-Rai P.O. Box 4090
Safat – 13041

Phone: 00965-4729352
Fax: 00965-4724059

Israel

Tagad Engineering Ltd.
Mr. Shemy Mordechai
P.O. Box 9388
Tel Aviv 61093 Israel

Phone: 00972-5-44243522
Fax: 00972-3-5373134
e-mail: shemim@tagad.co.il

United Arab Emirates

United Eastern for Petroleum Services
Mr. Johannes
P.O. Box 7615
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Phone: 0097-126272737
Fax: 0097-126270048
e-mail: gyohannes@ueg.ae
http://www.ueg.ae/

Saudi Arabia

ENPRO COMPANY LTD.
Mr. Furaih Al-Huraish/Mr. Arshad Khan
P.O. Box 4622
Al-Khobar-31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: 00966-3-897 9944/897 9955
Fax: 00966-3-897 9966
e-mail: info@enpro.com.sa

Korea

DKSH Korea Ltd.
Mr. Seung-Pil Jang
Daesun Building, No. 546-11
DoGok-Dong
GangNam-Gu, Seoul 135-858
Korea
Phone: 0082 2 2192 9792
Fax: 0082 2 2192 9598
e-mail: seung-pil.jang@dksh.com
http://www.dksh.com

Japan

DKSH Japan K.K.
Mr. Kenji Umemoto
4-3-11, Minami Senba Chuo-ku
Osaka 542-0081

Phone: 0081-66282-0173
Fax: 0081-66282-1718
e-mail: kenji.umemoto@dksh.com

China

RVT (kunshan) Process Equipment Co., Ltd.
No. 66-68, Shaojing Road (East Zhangji Road)
Development Zone Kunshan
215300 Kunshan
Jiangsu province

Phone: +86 512 551 882 52/551 882 55
Fax: +86 512 551 881 87
e-mail: hui.chen@rvtpe.com

Taiwan

Watsin Tech Sales Corp.
Mr. Rick Lee
5F-2, 93 Ta Shun 1st
Tsoying, Kaohsiung
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone: 00886 7 557 5530
e-mail: watsinco@ms9.hinet.net

Singapore

Behn Meyer Specialty Chemicals LLP
Mr. Vincent Khoo
No. 2, Boon Leat Terrace
#06-01 Harbourside
119844 Singapore

Phone: 0065-6-511- 6678
e-mail: vinkhoo@behnmeyer.com.sg

Malaysia

Behn Meyer Performance Chemicals (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Heng Aik Eng
No 5 Jalan TP2
Taman Perindustrian Sime UEP
47600 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia

Phone: +603 8026 3330
hengae@behnmeyer.com.my

Thailand

Behn Meyer Techno-Chemicals (T) Co. Ltd.
Siripong Suksomrarn
70/1 Lisp Khlong Mon Road
Tubyao, Ladkrabang,
Bangkok 10520
Thailand

Phone: +66 (0) 2327 9867
Fax: +66 (0) 2360 6076 / 6533
e-mail: siripong@behnmeyer.co.th

Indonesia

Behn Meyer Kimia PT
Adhita Susilardjo

Taman Tekno
Blok B No1, BSD Sektor XI
Tangerang 15314
Indonesia

Phone: +62 (21) 756 5000
Fax: +62 (21) 756 0860 / 0870
e-mail: adhitas@behnmeyer.co.id